321 Subscriber! Love you ! ( COMPETITION)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

                                                    COMPETITION!!!!!!

Hello friends ! I have 321 subscribers, and on this occasion I decided to make a contest!

All you need is:

  1. Vote for this post
  2. Write a comment

The winner will receive a portrait from me

And wait 7 days. I'll select you as a random number generator, I'll write you in the chat! For this, I need you to throw off your photo! )

Successful contest! SUPPORT ♥


Sort:  

Good luck and upvoted!

Voted, resteemed, followed
Congrats🎉

I'm not sure I undestood correctly, you're saying you'll make a drawing for the winner? If so, I'm in 😁

The winner will receive a portrait from me

You are beautiful!

Thanks you)

Good luck @miss.dara :)
I'm your loyal followers :D

Awesome, upvoted.

This post is mandatory I reestem!

Not sure I understood what you are saying....but ok! lol

The winner will receive a portrait from me

You always have my support... nice one

U deserve much much more followers at this time since your drawing of sweetsssj
(like this one so much https://steemit.com/art/@miss.dara/girl-with-blue-hair )

Thank you very much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44