Girl with blue hair.

in #art7 years ago

Portrait of a beautiful girl, I decided to paint her with an unusual color of hair - blue. I think you'll like it. Support)

Materials: colored pencils, pens

Sort:  

Beautiful beautiful beautiful ...
U have got magic in ur hands Polina..

Could u plz polish my skills if i send u a sketch of mine...

By the way im really impressed by ur work.

May Allah bless u ...

Ur going to make alot of $$$ here on steemit...just mark my words...

Best wishes and regards
Hasan

Thank you very much. Could you write me a chat?

By the way, Polina... how much time does it take for you to do the magic on a blank piece of water... :-)

So pretty! That blue is so eye catching, and great shading/texture on it too!

Thank you so much)

You are very talented Dara! I feel lucky now that I've stumbled on your blog. What a gem. You'll do well here, I'm sure.

I love you art! Awesome and looks very real

Thank you ♥

That's a beautiful portrait-- the blue hair actually "makes it." You're very talented!

many thanks )

Its a job welldone master piece, very detailed..thanks for sharing.

Upvoted and follow you...
Check out my latest post about pen and ink masterpiece
Amazing masterpiece - The power of pen and ink, the work of enchanted mind

Very impressive, you are talented 👌

Very nice! You have a new follower!

Wow thanks )

Wow, very striking! (But, I'm a sucker for brightly-colored hair. lol) I really like all the texture you managed to capture.

many thanks )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45