You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She is JULY, she is beautiful, she is brave, and she KILLS ZOMBIES

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hahaah...very well drawn. And well augmented with the process description. I hope July survives the zombies. I can see she is badass!

by the way it is the fellas at the shadowy background that scare me the most! lol....even more than that crackhead staring direct at me.

This post meets the criteria of originality, relevance and depth.

So I am going feature it in the next Xposed Curator's Rebound #40. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring your quality work here the exposure it deserves, and with it, hopefully some additional rewards.

Best wishes, @mirrors

Meanwhile, i suggest you follow the @asapers, so that your quality works such as this, gets further exposure and support.

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm glad that you liked my work

I do, it is very creative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61