You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind jumping

in #art6 years ago

Amazing artwork. Only thing that annoys me is that technical pen, or rapidograf as we call it. Reason why is because of my school, I had really big problems with it, drawing construction projects with it and just writing with writing templates, it was really annoying when I misspell something and need to start over again. :D Sorry for that. :D

That last person that you told is probably first on my list, I just want to taste that feeling about zero gravity and just floating around! :D

Sort:  

Thank you so much @miroslavrc! :)

Sorry about causing you negative emotions with the rapidograph! Ahaha! Bet you are not the only one who shares the same sentiments about them.

How cool it would be if every single person on Earth would get to experience zero gravity. Hope one-day space tourism would be a thing not just for the rich.

If STEEM goes to the Moon we will be one step closer to experience zero gravity cause we are going to be pretty rich. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44