You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚪 "Time for a break!" - The Heavenly Goddess and your shining Star in the Temple of the Secrets

in #art6 years ago

All your cards are beautiful . I consider Tarot as a tool for meditation and contemplation. When meditating over each of them about the archetypal theme they reperesent, the best inner answer always appears. Having that in mind, I can imagine what path of contemplation,meditation and all possible inner confrontations meets an artist when stepping on the path to depict them. It is a hero journey. :) I admire artists who are able to make this brave decission.

Sort:  

When I painted the cards, that part was actually the best, as the circumstances at the time had little in common with the star theme... well, it did guide me in the end I guess :-)

The result is just a logical end of the process. You are right. What matters is the path.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47