You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Holi-Art #177: Awkward

in #art7 years ago

I really like coffee - I even bathe in it - only joking. Once I drank 15 cups in one day an nearly peed myself over-Steeming! Could you do a coffee theme of some kind one day? A coffee cup or a percolator or a tin of coffee or something?? That would be so cool.

Sort:  

LOL! 15 cups in one day?! Awesome.
You bet, just for you! Next coffee related holiday, there will be coffee art dedicated to you. :)

I will empty my bladder the day you post it. I'll try to find a caffeine drip instead. Sometimes I spend more time on the computer than big man @fyrstikken. OK bed now. Eyes red. Breathing laboured. Good night RR!

Haha I'd say it's time! Nite!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39