You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !!VISIONARY ART CONTEST!! - CALL FOR ENTRIES

in #art6 years ago

I have noticed a few contestants have offered more than one catagory, I feel like your instructions are clear that each participant make one entry and choose from the three available topics. That being said, if the rules bend a bit I would love to have another go at one of your other enticing catagories lol! you picked some good ones and I had a hard time narrowing my choice down. Let me know! Have a lovely eve all

Sort:  

Yes. The rules for the contest are 1 entry per participant. But feel free to tack a crack at another category:)

Just finished my second catagory, but just to be clear, should I enter it and tag it for visionary art contest, or were you just sayin to give it another go but entering it would disqualify the two? devil is in details and all lol.

Just one submission per participant. Feel free to tag with Slothicorn still and post your piece here in the comments so I can see it anyway:)

ok, this is not a submission so as not to be disqualified, but here is my idea of a Divine Weapon. Thanks so much for the inspiration!https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@mimulusamsterdam/divine-weapon-this-piece-is-inspired-by-the-catagories-allowed-for-the-visionary-art-contest
artflow_201804132159_kindlephoto-101537369.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52