You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick practice / Close-up inside

in #art7 years ago

I really like your painting my friend, if you pleasure give me some tips for my painting in my blog, thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks, buddy! You draw in some different style, so it’s kinda difficult to give tips, I like it tho and followed you. Anyways, I made this post lately: https://steemit.com/art/@cookiespooky/drawing-tutorial-tips-on-how-to-get-basic-drawing-skills-based-on-my-own-examples
There are some general tips on how to develop your skills. I hope this will help;)

Thanks buddy..
Im so appreciate for you support..
I can to learn drawing with your tutor right now and i have follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35