You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Up To My Neck In Projects!

in #art6 years ago

your idea is very good, I prefer vegetables rather than meat, and eat any fruits after eating, for now my weight feels standard with 60 kg.
I think it's still easy to move all day with all the work I do.

does coffee have an effect on weight?
I do not understand the content.
thanks for this warning @reddust

Sort:  

I have to have a little meat, I went vegan with proper supplements years ago and the fibromyalgia symptoms became worse. I lost too much muscle even though I work out and hurt my back...so I must eat a little red meat, plus fish, chicken, eggs, and pork. I need the red meat for iron because my body will not absorb plant based heme.

Coffee can jack insulin the cause of weight gain, but cream in my coffee and cookies are the culprits for my weight gain not the coffee...lolol

hahahaha ... oh cream and cookies that change your weight gain... ok.ok.ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54