Sort:  

Nice work ! keep going, I follow you for more drawing !

Really? You want to have blue hair? :) you will be probably the first person that I "know" :) good ilustration btw (as all of yours) :)

I actually do! :D i wanna go crazy right before my 30th birthday ;) thank you!

Hi Milena! When it's your birthday? Mine (i will be 31) is on 1st of July :) Next Saturday :) Will we be celebrating together? :) :)

Hey! Not until the 5th of September :) are you planning anything special for your birthday?

OMG this is beautiful..! ^ ^

Aww, thanks! Walt's appreciation means a lot to me ;)

This painting is awesome! And you must post a pic if you go blue! :)

Thanks! Should happen within next 2 weeks :)

Hey @milenamilak you are a way better artist than I will ever be. Wondering if you would be willing to help me out? Take a peek at this and let me know if it's something that would interest you https://steemit.com/life/@intothewild/calling-all-artists-help-design-my-first-tattoo-steemit-style-sbd-up-for-grabs Top 3 winners get SBD from me. Hope to see something from you, thanks.

I will take a look :) but mind the fact I'm a children's book illustrator, therefore my design might not be too serious looking?

I have faith that you will come up with something original and creative! That's all I can ask for. Thanks so much for taking the time to do this, I really appreciate it.

You are dying your hair blue?

I think so yes!

Awesome! Much respect, my friend :)

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45