Sort:  

Cool! That's an interpretation I haven't heard before, thanks!

Hi @mikkolyytinen! It has been awhile since my 100-followers giveaway, but the original winner didn't contact me within 8-or-so-days, so the painting 'Nogsy' (Alien God checking on his collection of creations/eggs) now goes to you :) Mail me your shipping address at [email protected] and I'll put it in the mail this week. Hope to hear from you!

Awesome! I'll send it right away

Painting is on its way to you @mikkolyytinen! I showed it to my eldest son and he saw an "entity eating planets" :D Showed him where and told him the little I knew about Finland. Made my day, hope it arrives soon!

I think he is on the right track :D I'm looking forward to it

Hehe, thanks! And let me know when it arrives, ok?

that was fast. thanks,it's wonderful!

Hey, glad it arrived quickly and unscathed. Awesome to see, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47