Jinx

in #art5 years ago

jinx.jpg

Jinx
Watercolors 20.9.2019

I thought i was going to skip painting this morning and head straight to gym. I had alarm set up at 5am. It went off and i was not feeling it at all. I did stay up too late. So I thought i'd better do some painting first. Then i went back to sleep, and slept and slept until around 11am. There was a lot of negative energy going on yesterday even after the succesful mushroom hunt and it's carrying on today like some kind of hangover.

Sort:  

Beautiful brush strokes in watercolor, they have depth, I hope your day is better today.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86