Anniversary month giveaway #1

in #art7 years ago (edited)

giveaway1.jpg

Are we there yet?

It's soon one year since i've joined Steemit. It's quite strange to scroll down that post list trying to get to the bottom and figure out when was the first post you made; and once you get there it says 11 months or something... So, I checked on steemdb and it says my account was created on 19th of August. Few weeks to go still but I think we can do something in the meantime.

During this time on Steemit I've produced a lot of art and of course received a lot in return. I would like to thank my followers and all the wonderful people on this platform for inspiring and making this possible, by giving away some fo my artwork; one for each day of August.

Winner is drawn for this one, check the latest giveaway post for a chance to win another piece of art.

I would like to kick this off with a watercolor piece many of you liked:

anni1b.jpg

*Mistral, watercolor on paper, 2017

Winner is drawn for this one, check the latest giveaway post for a chance to win a piece of art.

How does it work:

If you would like a chance to win this artwork for yourself, please resteem it and comment below.

I will draw a winner on the next days post. I've made a special email address where i will ask you to send your mailing address, and i will mail the artwork to you on my expense after the month has passed, in case you happen to win multiple artworks.

Thanks for reading and let's get this started.

Winners is drawn for this one, check the latest giveaway post for a chance to win a piece of art.

-Mikko

Sort:  

Congratulations, it's good to meet you in the Steemit community.

Thank you @revelim you too, have a great day

wow .. congrats.. i had just one week here..

Thank you, it looks you're doing well. Don't forget to resteem if you want to receive this work.

its good

Upvoted. I'm going to resteem this now :)

Thank you and good luck :)

I see a blue deer and it is beautiful

It'd be amazing to win, congratulations to whoever gets this fine piece.

Sorry, this was drafted yesterday. i'm drawing a new winner for today for giveaway #2 https://steemit.com/drawing/@mikkolyytinen/anniversary-month-giveaway-2 and announcing a new one.

It's all good, thanks for letting me know!

interesting painting u hav there

my favorite color

Good way to keep users engaged! Lol! Good on you man! Anyways do visit my profile, you might find something interesting, never know! You may like my recent post on how you should laugh at yourselfhttps://steemit.com/life/@alexkoshy/why-you-should-laugh-at-yourself-a-self-awareness-series, cheers man!

This post has received a 28.01 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mikkolyytinen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34