Anniversary month giveaway #2

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

giveaway2.jpg

Congratulations to yesterdays lucky winner who,
chosen by the incredible random name picker is...

@drago18121996 !"

I'll be in contact about the address soon :)

ATTENTION: WINNER IS CHOSEN FOR THIS DAY, please check the latest give away post to participate in that.

I'm doing these giveaways everyday of this month to celebrate my first year on steemit. The exact date is on august 19 and i will try to think of something special that day.

Todays giveaway is a pen and brush ink drawing anni2.jpg

ATTENTION: WINNER IS CHOSEN FOR THIS DAY, please check the latest give away post to participate in that.

If you would like a chance to win this artwork for yourself, please resteem this post and comment below that you've done so.

I will draw a winner on the next days post. I've made a special email address where i will ask you to send your mailing address, and i will mail the artwork to you on my expense after the month has passed, in case you happen to win multiple artworks.

Thanks for reading and good luck for todays giveaway

ATTENTION: WINNER IS CHOSEN FOR THIS DAY, please check the latest give away post to participate in that.

-Mikko

Sort:  

It would be interesting to get your own work of art.
Thank you for good posting.

Thanks, i'm looking forward to sending these all around the world. When you see something you like, give it a resteem and maybe you're in luck.

The artwork is something differently nice

Thank you and good luck for the draw

Congrats you are the winner! Please send your mailing address to [email protected] and i will send the artwork to you.

Resteemed :)

Thanks man, good luck :)

Congrats to the previous winner!

Do you have T.P. for my bunghole? I would hate for my bungholio to get polio.

Do not make my bunghole angry!... You have any holio?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34