You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I got through 5 years of physics | Illustrated

in #art7 years ago

I love those illustrations.
Well, Physics is really a difficult subject. I failed on Physics too, it happened when i was on 1st yr. it wasn't final grade. but only midterm grade. but, still depressing. By the way, i am Mechanical Engg student. :D and i hate Physics.
hahahaha

miss @erangvee , i am newbie on steemit and has recently posted this... if u have time to read, i'd be more greatful. thank you so much! :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mikekenlytungal/dearest-steemians-i-need-sponsor-for-my-drawing-contests-please-help-me-and-let-us-nurture-our-talents-in-this-beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70