You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: 25 More Days of Being The Only Me You Have

in #art6 years ago

Man... I know where you are because is my common buss stop. I have the bad habit to read a lot and no comment (prolly thats why only a few guys support me beside all the work i did in the past for the platform. Not enough exposure), and because that, I realize how your opinion was missunderstood and modified in the good of any big guy. I dont like drama, I just want to make music, create and have money for food. Its seems in all part in the word (including crypto world) the greedy guys destroy all and make the thing a shit for the few like us try to build something usefull for the colective. Stay strong man, your voice is listen, meaby less than you want, but listen anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47