STEEM POWER ENERGY! We "drink" it every day! #STEEMotivated ART!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

My #STEEMotivated Art continues with another one nice work. Also I decided to create tag #STEEMotivated where all my works can be found.

As you know we "drink" it every day, it's Steem Power!

Enjoy in STEEM POWER ENERGY!


Tool: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Note: I give Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0) license on this picture which means you re allowed to copy and redistribute the material in any medium or format, remix, transform, and build upon the material for any purpose, even commercially and give appropriate credit to author.


Thanks 4 support!
@mightymicke

Sort:  

you're very creative the model of the new steemit power is fine

Thanks for your support. I am giving best from my creativity. :)

So I'm giving all my effort to go up in this world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49