Light Tunnel

in #art6 years ago

nydnzfhrzv.png

Maybe this is what it looks like for a bit of information traveling across the information super highway? Remember that term? Back in the early days of the internat they used to say that all the time. Isn't it crazy that all us adults were around when the internet wasn't really a thing yet? That's nuts when you really think about it. Everything changed so fast.

Is blockchain going to be the next BIG thing? I sincerely think it can be, but I'm hoping people that are developing stuff don't get too discouraged by market prices, or just plain old run out of funding. We all gotta eat. It seems like a lot of people are grumpy about Steem these days. I see so much potential here. I think I need to do a post just breaking down some of the use cases I see for Steem, I think not enough people that are really excited about Steem talk about it enough. It's like every game forum, it's full of complainers, because all the people that are having fun are too busy playing to spend a bunch of time whining that everything isn't their way.

I should change the name of this post to art and ramble. I don't have much to say about the image, so here's what's floating around in my brain at the moment, enjoy the glimpse inside plus a pretty picture.

Thanks for looking peeps! :D

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I was hoping this was a gif/animation!! I LOVE the Information Superhighway!! LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83