Enchanted

in #art6 years ago

p4tnjqmzog.jpg

Squeezing in making something between late night newborn shifts. This little guy is a night owl like me. Not so good for Mommy though since she's the food supply.

Made this from an old 3D render that I tweaked in 2D in After Effects, I got this pixel sorting plugin and I've been having a lot of fun with it lately. It does this glitchy streaky sort of look.

After working on this I felt like if I squinted my eyes it looks a bit like some enchanted forest, hence the name.

That's all I have to show and say for today. This will be a quick one, as always, thanks for looking peeps!

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74