Owl

in #art8 years ago

I finally finished this drawing hope you like. Please feel free to like,comment,and follow. Have a great weekend :)

Owl


Thanks, Michelle H

Sort:  

A very handsome owl!

Beautiful and elaborate detail. Very nice!

@michaelstobiersk Thank you ! I think I could have done a little better but I'm not feeling very well so I was kinda lazy on some of the detail lol

Hi. I expanded your picture and was really impressed with the detail. It is truly finely detailed.

I took the liberty of sharing it with you and your followers. If you don't like it I will delete this reply.

I hope you like it. :-)

When I posted your picture, I gave you Source Image Credit:

https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski2/https-steemit-com-art-michelleh82-owl

@michaelstobiersk yes thank you! I like it very much :)

♡♡♡♡ I re-steemed.

Thank you very much :)

OMG as always I love this! Is it pencil or pen?

@kaylinart It's in pencil and thank you :)

Your work on this is awesome, especially the design.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22