You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Glass Art Piece Which I LOVE and Had Fun Making!

in #art6 years ago

Hey @trickstergod! 😊 I use glass that is manufactured specifically for glass art purposes. In most of the glass art pieces I featured here, I used System 96 - Spectrum Glass. However, today, I mainly use Bullseye Glass. Will feature pieces using it in the next posts to come.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips! I have no idea what exactly I'd make with such glass, but I'm tempted to consider it anyway. 😊

You should consider making glass art! It's both a challenging and a fun process. While it may have some technicalities you have to get familiar with, with practice and patience, you can make the most awesome creations from glass. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68