An Artistic Barber Does Kim Jong Un

in #art7 years ago

20170902_211301.png

Art can be expressed in many forms. This is an unusual form called a "hair tattoo". I have to admit, this barber is pretty darned good!

Side Note: If my barber ever tries this, WE GOT A PROBLEM!

20170902_212348.png
Image Source: http://taqplayer.info/barber-shop-haircut-designs

This story was reported by www.upi.com.

"A barber in Serbia said an unusual dream led to his latest custom creation -- a portrait of Kim Jong Un shaved into the back of a customer's head.

Stylist Mario Hvala posted a video to Facebook showing him putting the finishing touches on the "hair tattoo" he cut into the short hair on the back of a customer's head.

Hvala said the portrait was inspired by a dream he had about the North Korean leader.

"I had a dream about [Kim Jong Un] and his delegations visiting me in my living room. When I woke up, I decided to do this hair tattoo, and it came out looking pretty amazing," he said."

Image and Text Sources: https://www.upi.com/Serbian-stylist-cuts-Kim-Jong-Un-portrait-into-customers-hair/2381504287425/

Thank you for visiting. Have a great day!

Michael Stobierski

@michaelstobiersk

https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski/home/gallery

Sort:  

Congratulations @michaelstobiersk! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much! I knew I joined in September, but I coild not remember the date. Thanks for the heads up!

so great thank you for sharing awesome post
resteemed

Thank you very much for visiting and commenting and resteeming! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

that is so cool

It is. Good that it is temporary too! Have a great day my friend!

Great your post.
Nice look cut

upvote and resteem.

Thank you very much for visiting and commenting and resteeming! Great picture!

@michaelstobiersk - Love that tatoo Sir. Nice article you shared Sir. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Thank you very much for visiting and commenting and resteeming! I sent you a token of my appreciation.

Ohh lovely! This is something new and fantastic art to portray 🖒🖒

I'm thinking about getting one, maybe of Donald Trump. What do you think? ;-)

Nope. You have to do mine LOL

Hahahahaha!! 😄

WOW, what a talent! Just a pity that it lasts only a few days, well in some cases it's good that it doesn't last to long! :)

He may not want to go on a job interview! Thank you for your support.

You're very welcome, Michael!
Maybe it could help on a job interview in Pyongyang. ;)

I wonder how to pronounce Pyongyang? 🤡 Have a great day!

👍🏻😃😂
A great day also to you!

🎈🎈🎈🎈👍🏼

Great Art and he has got great skills to do this work.Very nice post thanks for sharing

Thank you for visiting!

that looks cool very much amazing

Hello @blazing! Good to see you! Have a great day!

I can't believe it?! Hahaha, it's a fabulous art, but it's so crazy too! Fortunately, hair grows fast :)))

The barber is a good artist. I wonder how long it took? His hair will grow back in the same amount of time! Good to see you Maya! Thank you for visiting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78