An Original Paintings By Michael Stobierski ☆☆☆☆☆

in #art7 years ago

20170831_165355.jpg

An original painting by Michael Stobierski. 16 x 20 inch acrylic on canvas painting.

This is a painting of Cathedral Rock in Sedona Arizona.

It was inspired by a photograph that was taken by @apolymask father.

https://steemit.com/photography/@apolymask/oak-creek-rainbow-another-one-of-my-father-s-images

I took the liberty of adding the elk in the painting.

This is a close-up view.

20170831_165934.png

20170831_165518.jpg

Other paintings by Michael Stobierski.

20170831_171456.png

20170831_171526.png

20170831_171423.png

Thank you for visiting. Have a great day!

Michael Stobierski

@michaelstobiersk

https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski/home/gallery

Sort:  

Wow really looking in great painting. thanks for your posting .100% like and resteem

Thank you very much for visiting and commenting and resteeming! I sent you a tip. 👍🏼😁

great work :)

Thank you very much!

Amazing paintings dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you my good friend! I appreciate your support. 👍🏼😁

very nice i wish i could see it in real life

Sedona is an amazing place. I'm trying to find a house there, but real estate prices are off the map. I would highly recommend putting it on your bucket list. About 2 hours north of there is the Grand Canyon. Definitely worth a look also. About an hour and a half south of Sedona is where I live now. I hope you can make it someday.

You're so great artist! Beautiful painting my friend! It's all beautiful, maybe my favorite is lady with cat! Have a great day Michael :)

Thank you so much Maya! That means a lot to me, especialy coming from a brilliant artist like you. I hope you have a great day. 👍🏼😁

O my; this is fabulous compliment to me! Thank you so much my dear friend! Wish you a wonderful weekend! :)))

You're welcome Maya. I hope your weekend is filled with sunshine and all things that are good.

Oh Michael these are so beautiful. The first one puts a smile on my face . A mother and their child bond . Such a touching piece of work

Thank you Farwa! I hope you are recuperating. And I hope your baby is doing well.

Thank you so much , slowely but surely . God bless

These are truly fabulous a treat to watch :D loved the details
Thanks for sharing !!

Thank you @blazing! You are so nice to say that! 👍🏼😁 I hope you have a great day!

Idyllic atmosphere on each of your pictures. My dear friend you are giving all the beauty in your work. A wonderful moment when I drink my beloved coffee and watch my friend's paintings. Can it be anything more beautiful?)) Up my friend )))

Thank you so much Margaret. I appreciate your beautiful compliment. It means a great deal to me. 👍🏼😁 ☆☆☆☆☆

@michaelstobiersk - Sire, this is the 1st time I'm reading your post. You impressed me by those lovely paintings. God gave such great talent to you Sire. I think you are using it very well. Love your work Sire. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post Sire.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Thank you for visiting and commenting and resteeming! I am honored. I appreciate your support.

amigo #resteemia at your service

'It was inspired by a photograph that was taken by @apolymask father.' yes, you have added two elks impressively. fantastic work @michaelstobiersk

ReSteemia
'UpVote ReSteem Comment'

Thank you very much for your kind words and support! I sent you a tip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66