An Original Painting by Michael Stobierski

in #art7 years ago

An original painting by Michael Stobierski. 11 x 14 inch acrylic on canvas painting.

The Lady Bug is seen by many as being a symbol of good luck. They are good to have in a garden to kill off destructive insects like aphids.

These are other paintings by Michael Stobierski

Thank you for your support. I appreciate it!

Michael Stobierski website:

https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski/home/gallery

Please follow:

@michaelstobiersk

Sort:  

Thank you! I appreciate it!

I love ladybug art too. It's lovely.

I'll be trying my hand at it as I just got permission to use jamtaylor's macrophotography. I'm still experimenting with watercolors. Not brave enough for acrylics yet. But today may be a ladybug invasion! :)

I can't wait to see it!

Beautiful and sweet too!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98