You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPIRIT OWL :The beauty of collaboration

in #art8 years ago

How interesting. You've made the photographs of all the intermediate steps of your work as if you knew before your ideas eventuated into a final design that you will write an article about it. How did this happen?
Did you agree among yourself to collect the materials for an article before the work was done or taking pictures is just a natural part of the development process and your decision to write and an article was post factum?

Sort:  

That's a good question and actually I often wish I had more photos of my process. I now take photos more regularly but up until a year ago I didn't. With this piece we took so many photos because each step was exciting and we wanted to see it come together. The photos were for us to enjoy but they are very useful in showing the process now!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62