Sort:  

Thankyou very much! I used to do a lot of art when I was young then gave up for about 10 - 15 years... completely no art at all! Until I picked up a Wacom tablet and just started having fun with art again and paint/draw almost every day. I'm for sure addicted :) Anything I can help you with in the art realm please let me know :)

Sounds quite familiar! I did a lot of art in high school...almost 30 years ago. Then life happened. Now that I'm a freelancer, empty-nester...well, the 2-legged kids are gone, and crazy ferret & dog lady, I've had time to start getting creative beyond writing again. :) I've been looking at the Wacom tablets for a while. They look SUPER NEAT. I need a computer upgrade first. LOL It's a pleasure meeting you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05