You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Small Church Somewhere In Bulgaria ~ Art by Red Dust

in #art7 years ago

The trees are amazing @reddust
I am often lost...or going the wrong way before I head in the wrong direction. It's just the way it is. I don't fight it any more and rather go with the flow. Now I just schedule "get lost" time and not so stressed out anymore. LOL

Sort:  

I literally have no sense of direction, I've learned to plan and prepare, cause on my way to my destination I know I'm going to make a wrong turn somewhere. However, some of my best adventures and meeting cooky, weird, incredibly kind and helpful people have been found when I'm lost and look for help...I have issues asking for help. Thank you for stopping by, I know how busy you are😉🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61