You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Basket Weave Mandala - original art

in #art8 years ago

I like the idea but I need to work on it some more (being self-critical as always) I've found if whiteout doesn't fix it, coloring over it with a darker color works just as well! LOL I can't wait to see the final piece!

Sort:  

Throw that white out in the bin (or at least far far far away from your artwork, in fact, bury it in the garden if you must keep it.) mistakes rock as frustrating as they are sometimes, they keep you on your toes ​and help you make all sorts of discoveries.
I'd say the same about your eraser but i think you'd reach through the screen to smack me :D

GURL

Taking away my eraser would be like taking away my coffee. LOL
It ain't gonna happen. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43