You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A collaborative detour (Works in progress)

in #art8 years ago

LOL
I was on some pretty heavy flu medication last night when I did fantasy flower.
It's kind of funny how relaxed I was while making a HUGE mess.
I love that you've commandeered an entire wall for your art!
I can't do that in a rented place but I'm saving up for an 8 foot folding table. My stack of papers, markers and paints are starting to look like the Leaning Tower!
I cannot wait to see what the final pieces look like. :)

Sort:  

I think saw that post can't remember if i commented I hope I didn't, over the counter co-codamol knocks me for six and they gave me the strong stuff.
I'm in rented to so I put left over wallpaper behind the pictures will upgrade to a heavy duty plastic sheet to be on the safe side though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65