You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celtic Snake - original art and #nameinlights @poeticsnake

in #art8 years ago

Hi @kalipo
I'll head over to your blog shortly. But can I just give you a little bit of warning? I've seen you post similarly on several art blogs with a call to visit your site. A lot of us follow each other and can get turned off if we see the same person with the same message. I absolutely support content creators and I don't want to see you lose credibility, okay?

Sort:  

Lol little to late for that. This guy literately did this on around 100 different posts.. Kind of shame because they are really good too.

Oh totally forgot to say good job on the piece and followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64