You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Everyone wants a piece"....ART, HEART AND SOUL.......No. 14......Meditative Wisdom Through Sustainable Art!!!

in #art8 years ago

I have never heard of soul cards before. What an interesting concept and project. I have been practicing the skill of being quiet and still so as to listen to that small voice within which usually has the biggest message.
Ah, that small voice... it never wants to intrude on free will and let's us make decisions that aren't always the best for us in the long run - but isn't that the beauty of it? That voice never says I told you so, but there is always a lesson to be learned.

Sort:  

I had never heard of them before either. But they do seem to spit out truth and something of value to ponder. Meditation is of great value and I suppose anything we choose is of value or even the best for us, considering the circumstances and all that we obviously need to learn to move forward in another direction. I personally love journaling where I find the answers I already have within, but perhaps too busy or distracted to listen. Grateful for inner wisdom that makes itself known. I appreciate your comment @merej99.

https://steemit.com/art/@everlove/what-are-you-grateful-for-interactive-gratitude-journal-let-s-do-it-together-we-can-change-our-outlook-on-everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43