You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee / Ink Abstract Art [Original Art]

in #art8 years ago

It's quite interesting to look at. I love the color combination and the bold black lines especially. Looking at it, I see gateways, hard and soft, tears, flight/hope, mystery...a beautiful disaster. << I sincerely mean that in a good way. ;)
Looking forward to seeing more. I just hit the follow button on you. I'm surprised I haven't done it before now!

Sort:  

Awesome feedback, One of the things that I love the most about abstract art is that everyone can see it in a different way, but yeah a lot of chaos and love was what I was feeling when I created this painting.So dlad you like it and Thank you for following me!
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70