Coffee / Ink Abstract Art [Original Art]

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Love for abstract art

Oh well, this is one of those paintings in which I threw everything in
Heart, coffee, black ink and blue watercolors.
I love the final result, in a way I feel like this sometimes.

I hope you like it!


Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/hennabydanilapinto/
YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKf99gBH2riVBaiFRclrMPQ


Sort:  

I like this very much. Thank you.

Thank you, I'm so glad you like it :)

It's quite interesting to look at. I love the color combination and the bold black lines especially. Looking at it, I see gateways, hard and soft, tears, flight/hope, mystery...a beautiful disaster. << I sincerely mean that in a good way. ;)
Looking forward to seeing more. I just hit the follow button on you. I'm surprised I haven't done it before now!

Awesome feedback, One of the things that I love the most about abstract art is that everyone can see it in a different way, but yeah a lot of chaos and love was what I was feeling when I created this painting.So dlad you like it and Thank you for following me!
Thank you!

I love how it looks and the colors are nice!

Thank you! I love it too <3!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21