Masha and the Bear - a coloring page dedicated to @jlufersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Masha and the Bear, a coloring page by Meredith Loughran, art, drawing, color

My dear Steemit friend @jlufer has been one of my most dedicated followers, always leaving comments.

Mi querido amigo Steemit @jlufer ha sido uno de mis seguidores más dedicados, siempre dejando comentarios.


His granddaughter loved Ms. Piggy Swine, my last art offering, which was dedicated to my son's girlfriend for her love of pigs.

A su nieta le encantaba la Ms. Piggy Swine, mi última oferta de arte, dedicada a la novia de mi hijo por su amor por los cerdos.


I offered to draw another coloring page for his grandchildren and he said they love Masha and the Bear.

Me ofrecí a dibujar otra página para colorear para sus nietos y dijo que les encanta Masha and the Bear.

Oy vey! LOL


Here are a couple pictures of my pencil sketch:
Aquí hay un par de fotos de mi dibujo a lápiz:

Masha pencil sketch by Meredith Loughran

Bear pencil sketch by Meredith Loughran

Masha and the Bear pencil sketch by Meredith Loughran


Here is the link to the full sized picture to print and color

Aquí está el enlace a la imagen de tamaño completo para imprimir y colorear


Some things that I admire about @jlufer is his willingness to share his beautiful country of Argentina. He also makes a big effort to cross cultural and language barriers to reach as many Steemians as possible. I've never seen him post a negative comment and his love for Steemit matches my own. If you do not follow him, consider doing so!

Algunas cosas que admiro de @jlufer es su voluntad de compartir su hermoso país de Argentina. También hace un gran esfuerzo para cruzar barreras culturales y lingüísticas para llegar al mayor número de esteemios posible. Nunca lo he visto publicar un comentario negativo y su amor por Steemit coincide con el mío. Si no lo sigues, ¡considera hacerlo!


And here I am posing with the Bear.
Y aquí estoy posando con el oso.

Masha and the Bear drawing by Meredith Loughran
  • Spanish translation through Google Translator.

This is a 100% STEEM POWER post.

Your comments, upvotes and shares are always appreciated.

Thank you.

For older content, visit my Steemit blog page

merej99-signature
Meredith Loughran is protected by Copyscape
merej99 is verified by Steem-verify

Sort:  

Very beautiful my great friend @ meriq99, my granddaughter will be very happy, to color, to play and to make aujeritos to the paper with the pencils, apparently it is a new technique of decoration to the drawings since all the drawings finish of the same way, full The one of aujeritos.
It made me very happy to read your comment, I appreciate what you have done in Spanish, beautiful words, I am excited to read them.
I will be deeply grateful for the beautiful work, its sweet words and above all the constant support for my work.
Same as you Lady @ merej99 I love the platform, I respect the entire Steemit community, I am very grateful, that is why I dedicate a lot of time to it. What I like most are the people who are in it, where I have found good friends, although not in the distance, but finally Friends.
Thank you for your friendship.
I greet your family.

Very cute interpretation of these characters, thanks for sharing.

I'm fairly new to drawing but I think the hardest part for me was trying to stay true to the characters so his granddaughter would recognize them...and have enough space to make coloring fun. It was an interesting exercise :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.25 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

aw...that's sweet mere......I read @jlufer 's blog too. Always a pleasure. I love your drawing btw. I may print it for my grandkids to colour if thats okay.

Absolutely! That's why I left a link to the full sized version. I've never heard of Masha and the Bear before yesterday, but I've got young nieces who might like it too.

That's a really nice thing you've done for @jlufer !

He's a sweetheart :)

My son watches this cartoon. Great pictures

Thanks! You are welcome to print the full sized version for him if you'd like :)

Hola amiga.. me encantó tu post muy creativo y divertido dedicado a nuestro amigo en común el argentino @jlufer un panita que nos hace viajar siempre con sus post a sitios maravillosos.. saludos..te sigo a partir de ahora..

Gracias a mi nuevo amigo Me alegro de que te haya gustado. @jlufer es una de las mejores personas que conozco en Steemit

I apologize if the translation is terrible but I used google translate :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99