You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait of my Wife, pencil drawing

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Lovely art work. You are good. Next time you should show us the progress of how you made your art work. By doing that your article will get more rewarded by different communities and steemians. In all, I do like the art piece and I appreciate your effort. Your wife is a lucky lady.


You can look through this article, to understand what I mean by showing us your progress. Note: You are new on the platform and don't know it, your art work is amazing but I want your article to be better.


https://steemit.com/art/@unyimeetuk/birthday-surprise-for-amanda-c1375b56ceabb


Keep up the good work. @danni3l.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your advice, the next drawings will have their respective advances, I greatly appreciate your help! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56