Portrait of my Wife, pencil drawing

in #art5 years ago

Portrait of my Wife, pencil drawing

Greetings friends, today I share my second post, I bring you a grayscale portrait of my wife. She is very special to me because we have been married for 6 years and I can tell you that I love her like the first day, she is a hardworking woman, simple, honest, beautiful, very beautiful! We have had ups and downs like every couple, but the most important thing is that every day we fight against him as one person, because when we get married or when we get together with that special person, we are no longer two, but only one.

That's why I carry it in my heart and wanted to immortalize it in a portrait, I wanted to give it something done with my own hands.
and with a lot of feeling, here I leave you then, the portrait of my wife.

67445288_878355399206677_1559354929842225152_n.jpg


16999037_1139289662860542_326944019939591751_n.jpg
Original photo


Drawing made with Pencil 9b, Hb and finger to blur, on opaline cardboardIMG_20190707_222025.jpg
I hope you like friends, greetings from Venezuela, God bless you!
I appreciate your support with the comments.

Sort:  

Lovely art work. You are good. Next time you should show us the progress of how you made your art work. By doing that your article will get more rewarded by different communities and steemians. In all, I do like the art piece and I appreciate your effort. Your wife is a lucky lady.


You can look through this article, to understand what I mean by showing us your progress. Note: You are new on the platform and don't know it, your art work is amazing but I want your article to be better.


https://steemit.com/art/@unyimeetuk/birthday-surprise-for-amanda-c1375b56ceabb


Keep up the good work. @danni3l.

Thank you very much for your advice, the next drawings will have their respective advances, I greatly appreciate your help! =)

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Thank you very much for the support, I promise to improve

Congratulations @danni3l! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67