You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zentangle and go insane!

in #art6 years ago

Being with our mother always makes us feel helpless, maybe because they always make us feel like their children.... I love your work, it looks quite relaxing, sometimes it looks quite relaxing, but I think my level is low, I like to participate in some contests and that sounds like fun, but I'm going to try this technique and I think I can improve it with time, I congratulate her on her work and enjoy her mother's company, happy afternoon.
Excuse my English use translator

Sort:  

No worries! I love your reply!
I love spending time with my mom and feel like a child again! Now I need a lollipop and some more cookies!
I do hope you will enjoy trying this kind of drawing! Just let go, stop thinking and start with simple lines!

Have yourself a great weekend!
xxx
Snekky

lol! I'm sure your mom makes good cookies. I think tomorrow's a good day to relax with good art.

Och yes she does! She also always brings me Donuts! Imma always gain like 10 pounds when she is here! :D

that negative part we're going to forget, it would be great if your mom shows us an easy recipe for cookies or a snack, but easy since I'm too lazy for cooking! I think I went out to my mom who doesn't like to cook either:) LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50