DRESS ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 2 DRAW ME A NEW HAT by @luigi-the-gnome

in #art6 years ago

Hello to all my friends Steemians, today I want to present you a drawing of my authorship, made to participate in the contest DRESS ME-LUIGI promoted by @luigi-the-gnome where it requires several proposals to update a little the aspect of itself but in caricature! Looks like fun, doesn't it? this drawing is a non-digital art made with colors and a little imagination, here I show you the final work of art, I had to make all the art with a little help from the drawing of @ @barbara -orenya

sombrero 1.PNG

Here a little bit of the step by step, I had to do the original and then modify his hat

sombrero2.PNG

a little color and we're done!

sombrero3.PNG

I hope you like my little creation and I hope to see you soon.

Thank you @ for this series of contests, if you want to know the rules go right here

Sort:  

Tan dulce tu personaje. Mucha suerte en el concurso.

que bueno que te guste amiga, gracias por el apoyo :)

muy bonito tu dibujo buena suerte!!!

me alegra que te guste! muchas gracias

What a lovely hat =))

luigi good luckredim.png

thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by melvadg from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80