🏙 Sketching Session at Bogotá 😁 🎨

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!

Last week I went to Bogotá and made these sketches while touristing the city, the one from above is from the Garcia Marquez Cultural Center, with the iconic Montserrate behind.

These other were draw at the Saint Agustin Cloister.

This a friend I met with Urban Sketchers Medellín @rolaenmde although she lives in Bogotá, we had a really cool afternoon wandering on the city centre along my other friend @vigosketchbook who is also from there

Here a panoramic view of the Plaza de Bolivar, which is the main square of the city surrounded by government buildings and the cathedral

I mostly drew people and faces only, I although the city has a lot of beautiful places to draw the few days I stayed there there was a lot of rain so couldn't get out that much to draw.


Creative Commons - @melooo182


Check my other recent post:



🏙 Sketching Session at Plaza Botero 😁 🎨



🎨 Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #58 🎨✅



🏙 Urban Sketchers Medellín #27 😁 🎨 - Alpujarra (Plaza Cisneros)



HONEST CASH | YOURS | CENT
SMOKE | WHALESHARES | WEKU | TRYBE



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.


Sort:  

Thank you melooo182! You've just received an upvote of 40% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

I like the personality and texture of the sketches.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.

Very good drawings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37