You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GHOUL RED ONE - In a Comic Anthology

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Good to see you again in my feed @jrej! 😃
Ugh it's really hard to keep track of people with steemit, do you use discord?
I really like what you do but always seem to loose track of your comics, there should be something like a favourite button to keep certain select accounts more visible, or maybe I should start unfollowing a bunch of accounts that litter my feed haha.

banner_seethrough820.png
Check out our Discord Channel

Sort:  

I know the feeling. So much great content out there. It's hard being up to date with everything. I'm sure you'll see my catchy thumbnails eventually! ;-D
I joined the Steem Artists discord. Still wrapping my head around it. Seems it's the perfect place to connect with like minded people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65