You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep calm, drink tea and read books - evening thoughts writing about blogging (and original colored pencils art)

in #art7 years ago

Strangely there hasn't been any spam comments yet
maybe you succeeded in scaring them away :D
Just wanted to say that both you @inber and @silviabeneforti were like the 1st two artsy people I started following here and I like your blogs, doesn't matter if it's just art or more personal things...you're cool people :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for warm words!:)
I doubt that I scared them away, I noticed that my posts receive more spam comments if I post in the morning, and this one I wrote in the evening. Probably they just focus somehow by time zones:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37