Art posting, The laziest sloth...

in #art7 years ago (edited)

pereza_mono.png
This is a parody of the famous Sistine chapel ceiling painting by Michel Angelo
Was partly a commission, but I went and customized it beyond what the client was asking, don't need to mention I had a lot of fun doing this :D

Early sketch
photo_2017-09-24_18-47-45.jpg

I hope you like it :D

Chimp%20Logo1-01.png

Sort:  

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

You are a quorum and a liar I converted you 0.25 and voted 0.09 came I want to go back my money, you are the thief and I do not advise anyone to deal with you

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

A very fun and imaginative piece - I really enjoyed this!

:D I'm glad, thanks for commenting!

too busy or too lazy to raise a hand... a very funny concept, nice job.

Thanks!! :D

This post has received a 2.81 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @melooo182. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62922.80
ETH 3437.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50