Sort:  

Howdy again Melinda! Now that's an idea, pick out the coolest sculptures and plan a trip! That would be a blast!

That would be a fun trip! I'd love to see all of these!

I'd start planning it but I might miss some commenting so I guess I can't go. lol.
hey, you use steemworld for your autovoting right? do you remember the name of the other one that alot of people use?

I use Steemauto for voting. I use Steemworld to watch what is happening moment by moment in my account.

I got it. Steemworld is awesome. How has tonight gone? did you work on commenting most of the evening? I actually took an hour off tonight to watch tv.

I've been watching TV, too. And now it's close to bedtime for me. A few more comments and then I am out of here.

I have steam World open on my Chromebook all day long. It really keeps me connected with what's going on. I am liking all the FTG votes I am seeing tonight!

Oh, I haven't gotten any ftg votes today, I was thinking maybe since I got out of the League that they stopped but good to know that's not it.

I have not had any in days, so I was happy to see them back. I know they have been busy elsewhere fighting spam, so it's good to know they are done with that battle! I wondered if we would lose them, too but I don't think that's the case at all. Be patient

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39