Sort:  

I should be thanking you for helping me out :)

It is always my pleasure! But do something nice for yourself to remember your godmother plant a flower that will come back every year or something to celebrate her.

Will do, thank you!

When my brother died I created a perennial border in the front yard in his memory. It helped me then to have the work to do, and now 10 years later, it helps when it's blooming and looks beautiful and it makes me think of him.

I'm sorry for your loss Melinda!

Thanks, luv. He was my only sibling and he died far too young. He had a massive heart attack at age 48 and died on the way to the hospital. I never dreamed that I would be left alone to deal with the needs of aging parents and that he wouldn't be at my side for all of that.

I'm very sorry to hear that, loosing a sibling is terrible!

It was particularly crushing for my parents. He is missed very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43