You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coloring page for you ! Une page à colorier [ENF-FR]

in #art6 years ago

I think they did the Christmas coloring page last year. I did the pumpkin one though, I remember! They are all going to be here this weekend so I will print some off and see if we can do some coloring. Perfect timing indeed.

Sort:  

I was sure you did it ;-) so I searched in my files and.....tadaaaaa !43n6t44map.png

Too funny! I never did like that little black patch underneath his lip. It was supposed to be a calico cat and I didn't like the way that particular patch turned out but it was way too much effort to start over just to get rid of it.😂 I'm impressed that you found it.

I had made such a recap for each rendition and I try to keep my files well organized ;-) I knew I had used canva.com to do those little posters featuring each coloring pages, and I have a file "Canva" for everything I have made using this site ^_^ So it was easy to find yours back indeed =))
ka3owerc24.png

You are very well organized! I could search my photos from last year in October and find it that way. But I am not nearly as well organized as you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39