You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inhaling Human Falsehood In Perspective Levels of Human Awareness (Acrylic on Canvas)

in #art6 years ago

It's amazing I just had this topic in mind when I came across this. I think your art illustrations are very special. You've got a unique style that resonates with me a lot! I also enjoyed reading your posts although I gotta admit that I sometimes struggle with the really long sentences in there and I had to rewind. :)
All in all: great work. I'm following.

Sort:  

Whoaah, it's an honor for me that you are so detailed to read every post of my works, whether it's the illustration or the content of my article. I really appreciate the support you give me this, honestly I'm very happy to share to the crowd about what I'm thinking, and I always hope that every thing I make can be useful to everyone who read it, forgive me if my English is very less, so you have to read and repeat in order to understand, until now I still learn and continue to sharpen my English. I will follow you back my friend, regards :)

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85