Again old journal... :)

in #art7 years ago

Hello
Steemit friends...
So once again time to look at my old journal...

IMG_0415.JPG

Another play with lines and circles. Done on a normal sketch pad with pencil colors. I started this art by putting horizontal lines with the scale. And then I decided to draw some unequal circles and semi-circles. And ya that curvy part with yellow pencil color I don't know from where it came to my mind as it is now the 5-year-old story.
But still, I like the touch of yellow with brown over black lines.
And one more thing I would like to share that this journal was my first design journal...

check them out too... :)
https://steemit.com/art/@mehakmittal13/beauty-of-black
https://steemit.com/art/@mehakmittal13/design-that-i-love

SO KEEP CREATING...

Sort:  

Like it. Original cool.

thank you :) @keed

Merry Christmas...

good work,
Keep posting.


Have a Nice day


thank you so much
and merry christmas:)

love the strokes and swrils

Glad that you like it :) thank you
Merry Christmas.

nice art work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51