DESIGN THAT I LOVE...

in #art7 years ago

HEY GUYS...
WHATS UPP???

Again another art from my old journal.
I don't know why I love to play with lines and circle. But whenever I use them they give me something really beautiful.

MATERIALS USED...
Normal sketchpad.
I used pencil colors in this art.
Normal pencil to draw.
Compass for semi-circles and circles.
Eraser to erase.

IMG_0417.JPG

CHECK IT OUT.
ART FROM THE SAME JOURNAL
https://steemit.com/art/@mehakmittal13/beauty-of-black

Have a colorful life...

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow account !
For resteem take a look at our latest posts : To Honor Old Masters , if you like them don't forget to show this ;)❗️

I remember this..!! creative as always :)

heheheh... thank u so much dear :*

nice thats a wonderful art. keep going on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48