Sort:  


My mind just went straight to this. An 'Ophelia and Boom' potential cover?

Oh I haven't heard or seen that in such a very long time, wouldn't that be a fantastic thing!! Better start practicing my singing chops!!

I think this would be the perfect opening to SteemFest 2 if you could make it. Are you Bowie or Jagger?

I think I would have to be Jagger. I have the hips for it! ;0) I hope I can go to steemfest but I think if it is the same time as last year new child will put that out of the equation :0(

What a beautiful blessing though, a worthy thing to miss SteemFest for.
I thought you were Jagger too.

Hurrah for Bowie and Jagger!!!

It is indeed, there will always be steemfest 3 and given steemits burgeoning popularity maybe we will get a British Steemfest on the go!!

Birmingham, Manchester or Liverpool?

I will check out the traveling and see which is easiest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65