You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fancy a cuppa?

in #art8 years ago

Goodness me, so inventive. This is yet another thing I am going to try. Forgive me for voting and commenting madly on a huge amount of your posts. I just simply love what you do!

Sort:  

That's ok, I did go a bit mad on your blog feed the other night when I suddenly discovered I wasn't following you ( I kept thinking you never post), how many posts did I comment on, lol. I am now following you, obviously!

Hopefully my tomatoes will start to ripen this week as I want to make some of that chilli ketchup!

There we go then, splendid mutual following!! Save a tomato or two for the fermented chilli sauce I am going to make!

Ooohhhh I can't wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44